Dealers

The following is a list of World Wide Dealers, Agents and Representatives authorized to sell and service Jastram products.

United States

Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Hawaii

Hamilton Jet

Woodinville, WA 98072

Sean Curtis

E: sean.curtis@hamiltonjet.com

T: +1 206 784 8400

F: +1 206 783 7323

Atlantic States and Great Lakes

R.G. Marine systems

York, PA 17403

Randy McKee

E: Randy.Mckee@rg-group.com

T: +1 877 870 2692

F: +1 877 727 4332

California

South Bay Diesel and Hydraulics

National City, CA 91950

Stan Kimbrough

E : stan@southbaydiesel.com

Robert Ortiz

E: rortiz@southbaydiesel.com

T: +1 619 498 1113

F: +1 619 498 1181

Florida

Sterling Marine

Davie, FL 33314

Dale Worsnop

E: d.worsnop@sterlingmarine.com

T: +1 954 584 9898

F: +1 954 584 3039

Gulf Coast

Donovan Marine

Harahan, LA 70123

Vinsetta Sewell

E: vsewell@donovanmarine.com

Eddie Puente

E: epuente@donovanmarine.com

T: +1 504 488 5731

F: +1 504 486 3258

Gulf Coast Region: Alabama, New Orleans and surrounding area

Gulf Coast Air & Hydraulic

Mobile, AL 36616

Gary Mabrey

E: gmabrey@gcah.net

T: +1 251 666 6683

F: +1 334 666 6684

Gulf Coast Region: Texas, New Orleans and Mississippi area

Supreme Integrated Technology, Inc.

Harahan, LA 70123

Bill Boyle

E: billb@sitech-us.com

T: +1 281 822 5064

C: +1 832 387 7867

F: +1 504 464 0514

Gulf Coast Region

Mac-Hugh & Associates - Representative

Kyle McHugh

E: mchugh12@bellsouth.net

T: +1 504 734 9411

F: +1 504 734 5144

New England States

The Hope Group

South Portland, ME 04106

Rick Hathaway

E: rhathaway@thehopegroup.com

T: +1 508 351 2733

F: +1 508 393 8203

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Jastram Engineering Ltd

 

Contact Information

Telephone: 1-604-988-1111 | Fax: 1-604-986-0334

Email:marketing@jastram.com

 

Address

135 West Riverside Drive, North Vancouver

British Columbia, Canada V7H1T6